Adi offers homestay in Matraville NSW 2036

3915D092-5DC3-4B50-9C1C-03AEAA4BED05
9F065FEC-8C25-4450-9452-5753D436B0BD
6E37F96A-FA4D-4840-9861-DD887A552696

Matraville,NSWFeatured$240/week

(0 reviews)

Guest Type: Students, Workers
Meals: Breakfast, Dinner, No Meals
Available From: 11/10/2018
Available To: 06/12/2020
Airport Pickup? Yes
Internet? Yes
Smoking Allowed(outside)? No
Has pets? No
Minimum Stay 4 weeks
Deposit $480

Other Details

We have a newly renovated self contained studio (fully furnished) with own private courtyard, kitchenette (with european laundry) and ensuite bathroom available in Matraville. The kitchennette is fully equipped for cooking your own meals.

Busses to CBD, central (UNSW, USYD, UTS) at doorstep. Plenty of whole day street parking within 5 mins walk. Walking distance to Woolworths supermarket and shops at Matraville centre.

You will be living with a family of five (2 adults and 3 kids aged 7, 5, and 2 year old), who love to sing and play music. We live in the main house which is accessed via a separate entrance, but is attached to the studio.

Fees – No Meals:
$240/week for single person or $320/week for 2 people sharing

Fees – including Breakfast and Dinner (5nights/week):
$320/week for single person and $450/week for 2 people sharing

Minimum of 4 weeks stay with 2 weeks paid in advance, and 2 weeks bond. 2 weeks notice before departure required. Would suit tidy and clean student or young professional.

Strictly no pets, no smoking anywhere in the premises, no parties, and no loud music after 9pm all days of the week, given the quiet residential location. You will be responsible for purchasing your own toiletries, doing your own laundry, and cleaning your own room including bathroom and kitchenette.

Look forward to meeting you!

Places Nearby

Woolworths, Westfield Eastgardens, La Perouse Beach, Maroubra Beach, UNSW,

Contact

Login or register to contact this host. It is free.



panania
$250/week



Castle Hill
$280/week



Naremburn
$320.00/week



Sydney
$320/week