70-south-avenue-altona-meadows-vic-3028-real-estate-photo-4-xlarge-7909002
70-south-avenue-altona-meadows-vic-3028-real-estate-photo-7-xlarge-7909002
620509_414954435207534_1152787736_o

Melbroune,VIC$300/week

(0 reviews)

Guest Type: Students, Travellers, Workers
Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Available From: 01/06/2018
Available To: 31/12/2020
Airport Pickup? Yes
Internet? Yes
Smoking Allowed(outside)? No
Has pets? Yes
Minimum Stay 6 months
Deposit $1200

Other Details

I am living on a quiet street in Altona Meadows where is very close to train line that runs to Melbourne city. It takes approximately 25 mins by train to get to the city.
We are a friendly happy family consisting of my dog who is a lovely seven years old labradoodle and me as a professional working young lady.
I am working in disability industry and studying Edu. I am a laid back person, I like to joke, laugh, cooking, and watch movies.
I have a lovely outdoor area with garden, outdoor lounge, and dining. I have a digital television which provides Japanese, Korean, Taiwan, Hong Kong and Mandarin channels. High-speed internet is provided.
All utilities are including.
The bedroom available (currently 1) is a decent size room with single bed, desk, huge wardrobe etc.
As well as being friendly I also respect privacy and offer lounge room and outdoor area to, study, sit and read, have alone time.
I respect diversity in all manners including sexuality, gender, spirituality, and race.
I am looking for a friendly, positive, happy and tidy people to share my home.
If you are looking for a shared home experience with your own independence, want to be close to the city and popular beach but not right in it, my homestay might be just what you are looking for.
I provide food for you to make your own breakfast and lunch. I cook and provide the evening meal. I normally have dinner on my own as I am living alone, however, I would love to discuss our day while having dinner with housemate. If you are not home I will keep your dinner for you to have when you are ready. If you have special dietary requirements ie vegetarian, halal etc please discuss this with us prior to moving in.
I will try to arrange my time to provide airport pick up service as you might feel nervous when you first arrive.
However, even if I am not available, I am approximately a 30 minutes drive from the airport and a taxi will cost you between $35-40.

Places Nearby

25 minutes to CBD
5 minutes to local shopping mall
10 minutes to Altona Beach

Contact

Login or register to contact this host. It is free.



Melton
$300.00/week



Maribyrnong
$240/week



Mt Waverley
$400/week



Hawthorn
$320/week