Marion offers homestay in Burpengary QLD 4505

55698554_2378822982136489_7923503178312581120_n
56262466_438184820251383_1782544692085260288_n
55935253_681819968887879_2843766458784153600_n

Burpengary,QLD$200/week

(0 reviews)

Guest Type: Students, Travellers, Workers
Meals: No Meals
Available From: 08/04/2019
Available To: 20/12/2020
Airport Pickup? Yes
Internet? Yes
Smoking Allowed(outside)? No
Has pets? No
Minimum Stay 1 weeks
Deposit $200

Other Details

Our home is located in the northern suburbs of Brisbane. The Train station is only a 10min walk away, with the main line straight into the city or up the coast.
My husband is Australian and I’m from Germany and have been in Australia for 7 years.
We both work full time and enjoy camping trips or fishing trips on the weekends. If available the weekend activities can be joined.

We have a nice spacious Self contained 1 bedroom with ensuite available. There is a complete small kitchen including Fridge, Freezer, stove top, microwave and all necessary utensils where you can prepare and cook all the meals.
The laundry facilities are shared with us. So is the access to the pool. There is enough street parking available.
Towels, sheets, electricity and Wifi Internet are included in the charge.

Places Nearby

Burpengary Train Station ~ 11 min walk
IGA Burpengary ~ 10 min walk
FoodWorks ~ 18 min walk
Woolworths ~ 21 min walk
Coles Burpengary ~ 21 min walk
ALDI Burpengary ~ 23 min walk

Kashmiri Kitchen ~ 18 min walk
Fish Depot Group ~ 18 min walk
Domino’s Pizza Burpengary ~ 18 min walk
Thai Sa-on ~ 18 min walk
The Central Tavern Burpengary ~ 18 min walk

Contact

Login or register to contact this host. It is free.



Hawthorne
$250/week



Pacific pines
$250/week



Petrie Terrace
$250/week



Buderim
$315/week